Home >> News >>  CHIDA Meetings

The twentieth world Dredging Congress (2013 Brussels)

Time:2013-07-12 Views:
The twentieth World Congress of dredging

Hold to "dredging techniques" as the theme of the twentieth world Dredging Congress on June 3, 2013 --7 in Belgium - Brussels - Square Conference center. The conference and exhibition by the World Federation of Dredging Association Central Dredging Association, gathered from around the world, the dredging industry academia and government departments and relevant units of many experts and scholars. The participants of this conference a total of 427 people, including: Holland 134 representatives, 78 representatives of Belgium, China 45 representatives, 23 representatives of Britain, Germany, the United States 22 representatives, 19 representatives of Nigeria, Denmark, Australia; the 12 representatives of Japan; 11 representatives, 8 representatives of Russia, Malaysia; the 7 representatives of France, Spain, Arabia, Canada; the 5 representatives of Italy, Nepal, Maldives; 3 representatives; Singapore, the 2 representatives of Portugal and Oman, Brazil, Norway, Panama, South Korea, South Africa, India, the 1 representatives.

As an important member of the World Association of Chinese dredging Dredging Association, which is the fifth member organizations in the world Dredging Congress and exhibition.

Considering the needs of the participants, the association group was divided into A group, B group of two models, a total of 40 representative rows. Among them, A group of 33 representatives led by United Association, B group of 7 representatives for free.

     During the meeting, a total of 98 published papers. Among them, China Dredging Association to collect domestic 32 papers at home and abroad through technical papers review committee of experts review, author screening and enrollment of participants, and ultimately selected 11 speech papers.

     This session of the general assembly set up a total of 48 booths (see below).Chinese Dredging Association exhibitors, a total of 7 units of 9 booths, respectively: China transportation construction group Limited by Share Ltd, the Yangtze River Waterway Bureau, Shijiazhuang pump industry Refco Group Ltd, Jiangsu China Heavy Industries Co. Ltd., Tianjin Pu friends of the electrical and mechanical equipment manufacturing Co. Ltd., Shanghai xingegang resistant composite materials Co., Ltd. and Beijing Beijing Industrial Logistics Co. ltd.. Among them, cccg and register separately Changhang Bureau 2 booths.


 

During the conference, symposium and Exhibition three days simultaneously, general situation as follows:

Date,

content

Six 3 August (Monday)

Report and Exhibition

Six 4 August (Tuesday)

The opening ceremony, academic communication conference and Exhibition

Six 5 August (Wednesday)

Symposium and Exhibition

Six 6 August (Thursday)

Symposium and Exhibition

Six 7 August (Friday)

Technical investigation

Antwerp port lock

AMORAS Dredged soil dewatering facilities

Sigma Flood control works

Dismantling



     After the meeting, the association to arrange the inspection 4 dredging company, namely: Jan De Nul, DEME, IHC and Damen.

     By attending this conference, exchanges and cooperation with foreign counterparts China dredging industry more closely, China dredging industry in the international discourse power has been further strengthened, China dredging industry strength has been the world's attention, hope and China cooperation and help more and more.

     During the General Assembly held a World Federation of Eastern dredging Dredging Association Council China Dredging Association Chairman Mr. Chen Yun was elected vice president of the new East Dredging Association, vice chairman and Secretary General of the association Mr. Yang Zunwei Wang Council members.




  The twentieth world Dredging Congress photos


Some representatives photo

The presidium of the Congress
The report
Cocktail lounge
The dinner hall
Autoworld dinner
In a corner of the exhibition
The board of directors of EADA



Sigma flood control engineering investigation







     The basic information

     Home Page
     General Assembly
     L site
     L registration
     L accommodation
     L technology study
     L social activities
     L suite of optional items
     The content of the general assembly
     L theme
     L keynote
     L (Preliminary) schedule arrangement
     The author notes L
     L abstract submission
     L important dates
     L Awards
     L consulting

     Sponsor
     Exhibition
     L exhibition fee
     L standard booth includes the cost of project
     Booth l example
     L Exhibition registration staff enjoy the project
     L details of the exhibition and registration
     organizing committee
     L Executive Committee
     L technical review committee
     The organization of L
     Contact information

     Click to download: The twentieth world Dredging Congress

     Source: http://cedaconferences.org/wodcon


(update: 2013-01-17)




  Notice of registration to attend the twentieth World Congress (dredging sparse Xie Zi No. [2013]02)
Each member of the unit:
The twentieth world Dredging Congress will be held in Belgium in June 2013. The conference and exhibition by the World Federation of Dredging Association Central Dredging Association, the theme of "dredging skills".
As an important member of the World Association of China dredging Dredging Association, will organize members to participate in this session of conference and exhibition.Specific issues are notified as follows:

A general assembly, basic information

1, time: June 3, 2013 (Monday) ----7 day (Friday)
2, venue: Brussels Convention Center Plaza, Belgium
3, schedule:
June 3rd - report Exhibition
Report to the 6 days of the exhibition - June 4th
June 7th - the show, technical investigation
4, the delegate registration fee:
The representative before March 15, 2013 payment: 1149.5 euros (including 21% VAT)
- member representatives after the March 15, 2013 payment: 1270.5 euros (including 21% VAT)
5, the exhibitor registration fee:
The standard booth for 3X2=6 square meters
- member unit: 3751 euros (including 21% value-added tax shall be paid within 14 days after the submission of the registration;
- this fee includes 2 exhibition personnel quota, but the number of participants does not enjoy the qualification, such as participants with an additional fee).
6, accommodation:
- the team recommended 13 two to five star and meeting with the cooperation between the hotel, such as Italy to online booking.
Detailed information about the Convention - please see China Dredging Association website ("news conference", "International Conference" -- "Twentieth world Dredging Congress column").

Two, model group

The Group intends to take A and B two models. The following is the form and characteristics of:
The form and characteristics of the 1 and A mode
(1) the pattern of overseas activities mainly to attend the twentieth World Conference on dredging, dredging, construction of a number of well-known manufacturing companies, only Belgium and Holland in two countries outside the residence time of about 10 days.
(2) the Secretariat responsible for group affairs, including: registration fee, registration fee, and arrange foreign air tickets, accommodation, tour etc..
The form and characteristics of the 2 and B mode
     The Secretariat of the association is only responsible for the registration, fees and registration fee (China Dredging Association is the world Dredging Association Federation members attended the meeting, enjoy the member price), other matters to handle.

Three, specific registration matters

1, please, the participating units seriously fill in the registration form (Annex 1, annex 2, Annex 3) and the official seal on February 28, 2013 before the Chinese Dredging Association (fax telephone and fax number: 010 - 64159215, contact: Li Mengchao).
2, the registration fee is 11000 yuan per person. The registration fee for each standard booth 35000 yuan. All units must will attend the fair registration fee to transfer to the China Dredging Association March 8th.
The bank: China Merchants Bank Beijing Dongzhimen branch
The beneficiary: China Dredging Association
The payee account number: 862980048210001
- Contact: Li Mengchao
The telephone and fax: 010-64159215
Remittance - please specify "twenty session" and your contact name, phone. The Secretariat of the association upon receipt of the application fee is remitted to the Secretariat of the general assembly and the expensive unit registered business invoice.
3, the charges involved only by China Dredging Association to attend the fair payment of registration fee. Other expenses in the A model group (such as overseas air tickets, accommodation, inspection fees) will notice.
Click to download:
  Annex 1-- to participate in the twentieth world Dredging Congress (A group)
  Annex 2-- to participate in the twentieth world Dredging Congress (B group)
  Annex 3-- twentieth world Dredging Congress exhibition registration form
 

(release date: 2013-01-10)



  About twentieth papers call for world Dredging Congress (the sparse Xie Zi No. [2012]04)


Each member of the unit:
By the World Federation of Dredging Association Central Dredging Association (CEDA) hosted the twentieth session of the General Assembly will be held in Belgium world dredging Plaza Brussels Convention Center on June 3, 2013 to June 7th.
According to the Convention, the meeting by the report and exhibition and technical investigation of three parts. The theme of the conference is "dredging skills". About 120 papers submitted to the meeting, the discussion focuses on the dredging method, equipment, technology, pollution and sediment treatment, deep-sea mining, environment, law, management, economy and other aspects. The details of the first notice of the meeting and see Annex CEDA website http://www.dredging.org/.
In order to strengthen international exchanges, expand China dredging industry influence, should actively request organizers of the invitation and members of the association, through study groups to participate in will be held in Belgium in June next year, the twentieth world dredging conference and exhibition, unified for approval, registration, payment, visa and all other formalities.
     According to the arrangement of the NPC, hereby issued a notice of solicitation to participate in this session of world dredging conference papers. Specific requirements are as follows:
1, the paper must be original, and not published. Do not accept pure advertising products, advertising articles.
2, General Assembly Technology Review Committee has the right to decide whether the papers submitted for admission and communication is meeting or poster. The author must be granted to all copyright accepted articles to the world dredging congress.
3, the scope of annex.
4, the first to submit abstract words, within 300, and English typing, with a floppy disk or E-mail form before September 1, 2012 submitted to the China Dredging Association (Association letter䣺world.chida@yahoo.com.cn Song Shuang;; contact: Tel: 010-64174498 Fax: 010-64159215).
5 important dates, and several related papers submitted to the feedback:
(1) in this paper, English submitted in 2012 09 month 01 days ago
(2) 05 days after the December 2012 notice of admission results and forms of communication
(3) in this paper, the English submitted in 2013 01 months 15 days ago
(4) the feedback review comments in 2013 03 months 20 days after
(5) to submit papers in English, finalized in 2013 04 months 01 days ago

     Click to download:
      The first notification


(release date: 2012-03-23)




  The central Dredging Association will host the twentieth world Dredging Congress in Brussels


     This is the first time the next world Dredging Congress meeting notice. With "dredging techniques" as the theme of the twentieth session of the World Conference on dredging on June 3, 2013 - 7 in Belgium held in Brussels. World Dredging Congress (WODCONs) held once every three years, one of the three regional Association sponsored by the World Federation of dredging association. The first meeting was held in 1967, nearly half a century ago, since the world held a series of meetings has become the most eye-catching highlight of the dredging industry. In 2013, will once again turn the central Dredging Association conference, an important city in central Dredging Association in Europe - Brussels selected to host the event.

     "The central Dredging Association has been in the world with the characteristics of Dredging Congress for shipping site" said central Dredging Association general manager Anna Csiti. A strong maritime tradition, exchange of knowledge and concern in dredging and abundant information of technical investigation has many opportunities, these are the central Dredging Association Board decided to convene the twentieth session of the General Assembly the main reason of dredging in belgium.

     As a representative of central Belgium Dredging Association members, I am confident to tell you, "on behalf of the twentieth world Dredging Congress can not only gain knowledge, broaden their horizons, but also in Brussels had a very good time. "World Dredging Congress Committee of the twentieth session of the organization, chairman, central Dredging Association Belgium Flanders government Freddy Aerts said mr.. "Our venue Square Conference Center, is located in the center of Brussels, rich artistic atmosphere, the surrounding are filled with ancient masterpieces of the museum. But in the conference center, we will discuss is another type of Art - dredging -- this is a skill to create new ports, new land and new green leisure area art ", Mr Aerts continued.

     According to the Convention, the twentieth international dredging technology conference will be the keynote speech, including experts from around the world about 120 peer technical papers report. A dredging conference exhibition, provide an excellent opportunity for the company's products and services to choose to display at the same time, bringing together experts and decision makers from around the world. Here, the delegates will have a lot of opportunities in a relaxed, pleasant social atmosphere, enjoy the famous Belgian cuisine as well as their hospitality. A short trip will make the meeting more successful meeting!

(release date: 2011-12-09)

国际会议 首页 >> 国际视野 >>  国际会议

第二十届世界疏浚大会(2013·布鲁塞尔)

时间:2013-07-12 点击:

第二十届世界疏浚大会小结

以"疏浚的技巧"为主题的第二十届世界疏浚大会于2013年6月3日--7日在比利时-布鲁塞尔-广场会议中心举办。本届会议及展会由世界疏浚协会联合会中部疏浚协会主办,聚集了来自全球的疏浚业、学术界及政府部门以及相关单位的众多专家、学者。本届大会的参会代表共计427人,其中:荷兰134位代表、比利时78位代表、中国45位代表、英国23位代表、德国22位代表、美国19位代表;尼日利亚、丹麦、澳大利亚各12位代表;日本11位代表、俄罗斯8位代表;马来西亚、法国各7位代表;加拿大、西班牙、阿拉伯各5位代表;意大利、马尔代夫、尼泊尔各3位代表;新加坡、葡萄牙各2位代表以及阿曼、巴西、挪威、巴拿马、韩国、南非、印度各1位代表。

中国疏浚协会作为世界疏浚协会联合会的重要成员,这是第五次组织会员单位参加世界疏浚大会及展会。

考虑参会单位的需要,协会本次组团分为a团、b团两种模式,共计40位代表成行。其中,a团33位代表由协会统一带队,b团7位代表为自由行。

会议期间,共发表论文98篇。其中,中国疏浚协会征集到国内论文32篇,通过国内外技术论文评审委员会专家的评审、筛选以及作者报名参会情况,最终入选11篇发言论文。

本届大会共设置了48个展位(详见下图)。中国疏浚协会报名参展单位共计7家9个展位,分别为:中国交通建设集团股份有限公司、长江航道局、石家庄强大泵业集团有限责任公司、江苏华夏重工有限公司、天津市普友机电设备制造有限公司、上海信铬钢耐磨复合材料有限公司及北京京城工业物流有限公司。其中,中交集团和长航局分别报名2个展位。

大会期间,学术交流会以及展览会分三天同步进行,概况如下:

日 期

内 容

6月3日(星期一)

报到、布展

6月4日(星期二)

开幕式、学术交流会议、展览

6月5日(星期三)

学术交流会、展览

6月6日(星期四)

学术交流会、展览

6月7日(星期五)

技术考察

安特卫普港船闸

amoras疏浚土脱水设施

sigma防洪工程

撤展

会后,协会安排考察了4家疏浚公司,分别是:jan de nul,deme,ihc及damen。

通过参加本届大会,中国疏浚界与国外同行的交流与合作更加紧密,中国疏浚业在国际上的话语权得到进一步加强,中国疏浚业的实力己得到世界的认同,希望与中国合作和帮助的呼声越来越高。

在大会期间召开了世界疏浚协会联合会东部疏浚协会理事会,中国疏浚协会理事长陈云先生当选新一届东部疏浚协会的副主席,协会副理事长兼秘书长杨尊伟先生仼理事会成员。

第二十届世界疏浚大会照片

部分代表合影

大会主席团

论文报告

鸡尾酒会

市政厅晚宴

autoworld晚宴

展览一角

eada董事会

sigma防洪工程考察

大会基本信息

首 页

大会概况

l 会 址

l 报名登记

l 住宿事宜

l 技术考察

l 社交活动

l 随员自选项目

大会内容

l 论文主题

l 主题演讲

l 日程(初步)安排

l 作者须知

l 摘要提交

l 重要日期

l 大会奖项

l 论文咨询

赞 助

展 会

l 展 费

l 标准展位费用包含项目

l 展位示例

l 展会登记人员享有项目

l 展览详情及登记

组 委 会

l 执行组委会

l 技术论文评审委员会

l 组织机构

联系方式

点击下载:第二十届世界疏浚大会

文章来源:http://cedaconferences.org/wodcon

(更新时间:2013-01-17)

关于报名参加第二十届世界疏浚大会的通知(中疏协字[2013]02号)

各会员单位:

第二十届世界疏浚大会将于2013年6月在比利时举办。本届会议和展览会由世界疏浚协会联合会中部疏浚协会主办,会议主题"疏浚的技巧"。

中国疏浚协会作为世界疏浚协会联合会的重要成员,将组织会员单位参加此届会议和展览会。具体事宜通知如下:

一、大会基本信息

1、时间:2013年6月3日(周一)----7日(周五)

2、地点:比利时 布鲁塞尔 广场会议中心

3、日程:

● 6月3日 报到,布展

● 6月4日至6日 论文报告,展览

● 6月7日 撤展,技术考察

4、参会代表注册费:

● 会员代表2013年3月15日前缴费:1149.5欧元(含21%的增值税)

● 会员代表2013年3月15日后缴费:1270.5欧元(含21%的增值税)

5、参展单位注册费:

● 标准摊位为3x2=6平方米

● 会员单位:3751欧元(含21%增值税,须报名提交后14日内缴纳;

● 此费用包含2名展会人员名额,但该名额不享受参会资格,如参会需另外缴费)。

6、住宿:

● 本届大会会务组推荐了13家二至五星级且与大会有合作关系的酒店,如中意可自行在线预订。

● 有关大会的详细信息请查看中国疏浚协会网站("会议要闻"----"国际会议"----"第二十届世界疏浚大会专栏")。

二、组团模式

本次组团拟采取a、b两种模式。其形式和特点如下:

1、a模式的形式和特点

(1)本模式的境外活动主要是参加第二十届世界疏浚大会,另考察数家知名疏浚施工、制造公司,只停留比利时和荷兰两个国家,境外停留时间共约10天。

(2)协会秘书处负责组团事务,包括:报名登记、收费、缴费注册和安排境外往返机票、食宿、会后考察等。

2、b模式的形式和特点

协会秘书处只负责报名登记、收费和缴费注册(中国疏浚协会是世界疏浚协会联合会的会员,参加会议享受会员价格),其余事宜均自行办理。

三、具体报名事宜

1、请参会、参展的单位认真填写报名表(附件1、附件2、附件3)并加盖公章于2013年2月28日前传真至中国疏浚协会(电话和传真号码:010-64159215,联系人:李梦超)。

2、参会注册费为每人11000元人民币。参展注册费为每个标准摊位35000元人民币。请各单位务必将参会、参展注册费于3月8日前电汇到中国疏浚协会。

● 开户银行:招商银行北京东直门支行

● 收款人户名:中国疏浚协会

● 收款人账号:862980048210001

● 联系人:李梦超

● 联系电话和传真:010-64159215

● 汇款时请注明"二十届大会"字样和贵单位联系人姓名、电话。协会秘书处收到报名费后即转汇大会秘书处和给贵单位挂号邮寄会务发票。

3、本次收费仅涉及由中国疏浚协会代缴的参会、参展注册费。参加a模式团组的其他费用(如境外往返机票、住宿、考察等费用)将另行通知。

点击下载:

附件1--参加第二十届世界疏浚大会(a团组)

附件2--参加第二十届世界疏浚大会(b团组)

附件3--第二十届世界疏浚大会参展登记表

(发布时间:2013-01-10)

关于征集第二十届世界疏浚大会论文的通知(中疏协字[2012]04号)

各会员有关单位:

由世界疏浚协会联合会中部疏浚协会(ceda)主办的第二十届世界疏浚大会将于2013年6月3日至6月7日在比利时的布鲁塞尔广场会议中心举办。

按惯例,本届会议由论文报告、展览会和技术考察三部分组成。大会主题是"疏浚的技巧"。会议约提交120篇论文,研讨的内容侧重于疏浚方法、设备、技术,污染和沉积物处理,深海挖掘,环境、法规、管理、经济等诸多方面。该会议第一次通知的详情见附件和ceda的网站 http://www.dredging.org/。

为继续加强国际间交流,扩大中国疏浚界的影响力,应主办方的热情邀请和会员单位的积极要求,协会经研究拟组团参加将于明年六月在比利时举办的第二十届世界疏浚会议和展览,统一办理报批、登记、缴费、签证等全部手续。

根据大会安排,现特发通知征集参加此届世界疏浚会议的论文。具体要求如下:

1、论文必须是原创的,且没有发表过。不接受纯碎的宣传、产品广告式文章。

2、大会技术论文评审委员会有权决定所提交的论文是否录取和交流的方式是大会发言或海报张贴。作者必须将被接受的文章的所有版权授予给世界疏浚大会。

3、论文撰写范围见附件。

4、首先提交摘要,字数控制在300以内,中、英文打字,以软盘或e-mail形式于2012年9月1日前提交至中国疏浚协会(协会信?a class="__cf_email__" href="/cdn-cgi/l/email-protection" data-cfemail="9074332ae7ffe2fcf4bef3f8f9f4f1d0e9f1f8ffffbef3fffdbef3fe">[email protected];联系人:宋爽;电话:010-64174498;传真:010-64159215)。

5、有关论文提交和反馈的几个重要日期:

(1)提交论文中、英文摘要 2012年09月01日前

(2)通知录取结果和交流形式 2012年12月05日后

(3)提交论文中、英文全文 2013年01月15日前

(4)评委反馈评审意见 2013年03月20日后

(5)提交论文中、英文定稿 2013年04月01日前

点击下载:

第一次通知

(发布时间:2012-03-23)

中部疏浚协会将在布鲁塞尔举办第二十届世界疏浚大会

这是下届世界疏浚大会的第一次会议通知。以"疏浚的技巧"为主题的第二十届世界疏浚大会将于2013年6月3日——7日在比利时的布鲁塞尔举行。世界疏浚大会(简称wodcons)每三年举办一次,由世界疏浚协会联合会三个地区协会之一主办。第一次举办是在1967年,近半个世纪以前,自在世界各地举办以来,这一系列的大会已成为最引人注目的疏浚行业的亮点。2013年,将再次轮到中部疏浚协会主办大会,中部疏浚协会选在欧洲的重要都市——布鲁塞尔举办这次盛会。

"中部疏浚协会一直在为世界疏浚大会寻找带有海运特点的会址"——中部疏浚协会总经理anna csiti说道。浓厚的海运传统,交流疏浚知识和在令人关注及信息丰富的技术考察上有诸多机会,这些都是中部疏浚协会董事会决定在比利时召开第二十届疏浚大会的主要原因。

作为中部疏浚协会比利时成员的代表,我很自信的告诉大家,"第二十届世界疏浚大会的代表不仅可以收获知识,开阔视野,同时也将在布鲁塞尔渡过一段非常愉快的时光。"第二十届世界疏浚大会组织委员会主持、中部疏浚协会比利时地区主席、佛兰德斯政府的freddy aerts先生说道。"我们的会址——广场会议中心,位于布鲁塞尔的中心位置,艺术氛围浓郁,周边都是摆满古老杰作的博物馆。但在会议中心内,我们将讨论的是另一种艺术类型——疏浚的技巧——这是一种创造新港口、新土地以及新绿色休闲区的艺术",aerts 先生继续说道。

按照惯例,第二十届国际疏浚技术大会将包括杰出专家的主题演讲以及来自世界各地约120个同行的技术论文报告。大会另设疏浚展览,为公司自行选择所要展示的产品及服务提供了绝佳的机会,同时汇集了来自世界各国的专家及决策者。在这里,代表们将有诸多机会在轻松、愉悦的社交氛围中,享受著名的比利时佳肴以及他们的热情款待。一个短暂的会议之旅将使大会更加圆满!

(发布时间:2011-12-09)